Contact us about this book

Elísabet Benavent
Someone I Am Not (My Choice 1)

(Alguien que no soy (Mi elección 1))

Commercial Fiction / Women's Fiction

  • Published: 04/01/2016
  • ISBN: 9788466329972
  • 424 pages

The first installment of My Choice, a new romantic saga by the author of the Valeria and Silvia series. Alba works for a newspaper. She goes out with her friends, and has dinner with some guy from time to time. Everything in her life is marching along until one day she finds herself putting her stuff in a cardboard box: goodbye to the job of her dreams. She is devastated but an unexpected encounter will make her reconsider her views on passion and desire

About the author

Spain-Elísabet Benavent (Valencia, 1984) Her first Saga: Valeria has sold over 375.000 copies, just in Spain, since its launching in 2013. Every Latin American country has started publishing it successfully, in 2016. Audiovisual rights have been optioned for TV. Other five successful series have followed.

She is also “Betacoqueta” -her famous alter ego with a ton of followers on social networks-. Elisabet writes successful novels (over 850.000 books sold in 3 years, in Spain) and prepares the “Betacoqueta” collection for Suma de Letras.